Large size specialist women's shoes

News

Gabor 96.445.11 - Gold
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 96.445.11 - Gold
This new kind of basketball has all the Gabor arguments: COMFORT WIDTH H range, more width on the forefoot for more comfort, Optifit, Removable leather insole for optimal indoor climate. With a pleasant H width, on a rubber sole with...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 96.445.67 - Navy
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 96.445.67 - Navy
This new kind of basketball has all the Gabor arguments: COMFORT WIDTH H range, more width on the forefoot for more comfort, Optifit, Removable leather insole for optimal indoor climate. With a pleasant H width, on a rubber sole with...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 96.365.35 - Green
€150,00 €89,00
Gabor 96.365.35 - Green
Milti green low-top sneaker in suede and textile, COMFORT width G wider footing surface Wider footing surface on the forefoot Maximum comfort Ideal fit in a modern Gabor look. OPTIFIT removable insole Details and information Color: green multi Upper/upper: suede...
€150,00 €89,00
Gabor 96.365.31 - Pink
€150,00 €89,00
Gabor 96.365.31 - Pink
Lilac pink low-top sneaker in suede and textile, COMFORT width G wider footing surface Wider footing surface on the forefoot Maximum comfort Ideal fit in a modern Gabor look. OPTIFIT removable insole Details and information Color: lilac pink Upper/upper: suede...
€150,00 €89,00
Gabor 93.472.15 - Pink
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.472.15 - Pink
Multicolored low-top sneaker BEST FITTING leather combination wider footing surface Wider footing surface on the forefoot Maximum comfort Ideal fit in a modern Gabor look (width of the forefoot and instep F) Details and information Color: multi Upper/upper: Combination of...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.472.10 - Multi
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.472.10 - Multi
Multicolored low-top sneaker BEST FITTING leather combination wider footing surface Wider footing surface on the forefoot Maximum comfort Ideal fit in a modern Gabor look (width of the forefoot and instep F) Details and information Color: Multi Upper/upper: Combination of...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.450.69 - Silver
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.450.69 - Silver
Very modern casual sport basket. New in the collection, it is made in a combination of materials and/or colours. This model has certain arguments: a comfortable best fitting width, a removable leather insole. The flexible rubber sole has a distinctive...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.450.68 - gold
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.450.68 - gold
Very modern casual sport basket. New in the collection, it is made in a combination of materials and/or colours. This model has certain arguments: a comfortable best fitting width, a removable leather insole. The flexible rubber sole with a distinctive...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.450.20 - White
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.450.20 - White
Very modern casual sport basket. New in the collection, it is made in a combination of materials and/or colours. This model has certain arguments: a comfortable best fitting width, a removable leather insole. The flexible compensated rubber sole is thick...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 96.484.63 - GoldenRod
New in the Gabor collection, this comfortable and modern slipper has arguments! G-width comfort range, more width on the forefoot for more comfort, removable insole for an optimal indoor climate. How to resist it? Details and information Bronze color Upper/upper:...
€110,00 €79,00

Contact and support

Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
contact@grandetjolie.com

Delivery in 48 hours

At home or at a pick-up point
See terms

Free return

Within 14 days in relay point
See terms

Secure payment

Pay via Visa/MasterCard or Paypal

About Tall and Pretty

Expert in large size shoes for women for 3 generations, the Grande brand et Jolie offers you more than a hundred references and a dozen brands specializing in large sizes to find shoes that fit you.

Whether your style is elegant, sporty or casual, you will inevitably find in our catalog of models that match your search! Thanks to our large panel of sizes (from 36 to 46), you can enjoy comfort in all circumstances.

Our collection is renewed each season to offer you modern models at the forefront of style in a wide choice of sizes . Find the latest trends of this Fall/Winter 2023: boots, trainers, loafers, boots or sneakers , our models of plus size summer shoes for women have been selected carefully by our team.

At Grande et Jolie, you can take advantage of year-round promotions and sales on many female models.
Our objective ? To offer you large size models at reduced price to make the plus size shoe affordable for everyone.

With our wide selection of models and suppliers, we offer you quality products manufactured by European brands (Germany, Spain and Portugal). We take care daily to develop our range to offer you new models large size women's shoes at the best price .

Find us on our online store or in our physical store in Paris located at 158 ​​Boulevard de Magenta 75010 Paris.
Online delivery is guaranteed within 48 hours and returns are free * within 14 days of receiving your order.

Your registration has been validated. Thank you and welcome to Grande et Jolie!
This email is already on our list!
Newsletter

Chaussures femme spécialiste grandes pointures

Nouveautés

Gabor 96.445.11 - Gold
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 96.445.11 - Gold
Cette Basket d'un genre nouveau dispose de tous les arguments Gabor : Gamme COMFORT LARGEUR H, plus de largeur sur l'avant pied pour plus de confort, Optifit, Première amovible cuir pour climat intérieur optimal. De largeur H agréable, sur une...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 96.445.67 - Navy
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 96.445.67 - Navy
Cette Basket d'un genre nouveau dispose de tous les arguments Gabor : Gamme COMFORT LARGEUR H, plus de largeur sur l'avant pied pour plus de confort, Optifit, Première amovible cuir pour climat intérieur optimal. De largeur H agréable, sur une...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 96.365.35 - Green
€150,00 €89,00
Gabor 96.365.35 - Green
Sneaker basse vert milti en daim et textile, COMFORT largeur G surface de pose élargie Surface de pose élargie sur l’avant-pied Confort maximal Chaussant idéal dans un look Gabor moderne. OPTIFIT semelle amovible Détails et informations Couleur: vert multi Dessus/tige:...
€150,00 €89,00
Gabor 96.365.31 - Pink
€150,00 €89,00
Gabor 96.365.31 - Pink
Sneaker basse rose lila en daim et textile, COMFORT largeur G surface de pose élargie Surface de pose élargie sur l’avant-pied Confort maximal Chaussant idéal dans un look Gabor moderne. OPTIFIT semelle amovible Détails et informations Couleur: rose lila Dessus/tige:...
€150,00 €89,00
Gabor 93.472.15 - Pink
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.472.15 - Pink
Sneaker basse multicolore Combinaison de cuirs BEST FITTING surface de pose élargie Surface de pose élargie sur l’avant-pied Confort maximal Chaussant idéal dans un look Gabor moderne (largeur de l’avant-pied et du cou-de-pied F) Détails et informations Couleur: multi Dessus/tige:...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.472.10 - Multi
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.472.10 - Multi
Sneaker basse multicolore Combinaison de cuirs BEST FITTING surface de pose élargie Surface de pose élargie sur l’avant-pied Confort maximal Chaussant idéal dans un look Gabor moderne (largeur de l’avant-pied et du cou-de-pied F) Détails et informations Couleur: multi Dessus/tige:...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.450.69 - Silver
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.450.69 - Silver
Basket Sport décontractée très actuelle. Nouveauté dans la collection, elle est réalisée en combinaison de matières et/ou de coloris. Ce modèle dispose d'arguments certains : une largeur confortable best fitting, une première cuir amovible. La semelle gomme souple à un...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.450.68 - gold
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.450.68 - gold
Basket Sport décontractée très actuelle. Nouveauté dans la collection, elle est réalisée en combinaison de matières et/ou de coloris. Ce modèle dispose d'arguments certains : une largeur confortable best fitting, une première cuir amovible. La semelle gomme souple au look...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.450.20 - White
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 93.450.20 - White
Basket Sport décontractée très actuelle. Nouveauté dans la collection, elle est réalisée en combinaison de matières et/ou de coloris. Ce modèle dispose d'arguments certains : une largeur confortable best fitting, une première cuir amovible. La semelle gomme souple compensée est...
€130,00 €79,00
Gabor 96.484.63 - GoldenRod
Nouveauté dans la collection Gabor, ce slipper confortable et actuelle dispose d'arguments ! Gamme comfort largeur G, plus de largeur sur l'avant pied pour plus de confort, Première amovible pour un climat intérieur optimal. Comment y résister ? Détails et...
€110,00 €79,00

Contact et support

Du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h30
contact@grandetjolie.com

Livraison en 48h

Chez vous ou en point relais
Voir les conditions

Retour gratuit

Sous 14 jours en point relais
Voir les conditions

Paiement sécurisé

Payez via Visa/MasterCard ou Paypal

À propos de Grande et Jolie

Expert de la chaussure grande taille pour femme depuis 3 générations, l’enseigne Grande et Jolie vous propose plus d’une centaine de références et une dizaine de marques spécialisées dans la grande taille pour trouver chaussure à votre pied.

Que votre style soit élégant, sportif ou casual, vous trouverez forcément dans notre catalogue des modèles qui correspondent à votre recherche ! Grâce à notre large panel de pointures (du 36 au 46), vous pourrez profiter du confort en toute circonstance.

Notre collection est renouvelée chaque saison pour vous proposer des modèles modernes à la pointe du style dans un large choix de pointures. Retrouvez les dernières tendances de ce Automne/hiver 2023 : boots, baskets, mocassins, bottes ou sneakers, nos modèles de chaussures estivales grande taille pour femme ont été sélectionnés soigneusement par notre équipe.

Chez Grande et Jolie, vous pourrez profiter de promotions et de soldes à l’année sur de nombreux modèles femme.
Notre objectif ? Vous proposer des modèles grande pointure à prix réduit pour rendre la chaussure grande taille abordable pour toutes.

Avec notre large sélection de modèles et de fournisseurs, nous vous proposons des produits de qualité fabriqués par des marques Européennes (Allemagne, Espagne et Portugal). Nous veillons quotidiennement à développer notre gamme pour vous proposer de nouveaux modèles de chaussures grande taille femme au meilleur prix.

Retrouvez-nous sur notre boutique en ligne ou dans notre boutique physique parisienne située au 158 Boulevard de Magenta 75010 Paris.
La livraison online est garantie en 48h et les retours sont gratuits* sous 14 jours suivant la réception de votre commande.

Votre inscription a bien été validée. Merci et bienvenue chez Grande et Jolie !
Cet e-mail est déjà inscrit sur notre liste !
Newsletter