Refit D3170-22 - brown
€94,95 €79,00
Refit D3170-22 - brown
This cool sneaker in brown offers you two design possibilities! In addition to a dark elastic shoelace, an orange one is included with the shoe! This makes it super easy to pair with any outfit. In addition, the sneaker convinces...
€94,95 €79,00
Refit R6700-42 - Gray
€84,95 €69,00
Refit R6700-42 - Gray
Remonte R6700-42 is a black women's tennis shoe. This low shoe with laces and zipper will dress your foot very well and will give you good support. Ideal for every day thanks to a removable SoftFoam insole (shock-absorbing foam). This...
€84,95 €69,00
Refit R2543-42 - Gray
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€89,95 €79,00
Refit R2543-42 - Gray
Remonte R2543 42 is a women's trainer in grey. This Remonte tennis is easy to put on thanks to its lace and zipper. This Remonte tennis model has a removable SoftFoam insole. Ideal for everyday use with its small wedge...
€89,95 €79,00
Refit R8271-20 - brown
€99,95 €79,00
Refit R8271-20 - brown
Remonte R8271-20 women's trainers. High leather upper. Waterproof membrane. Fleece textile lining. Zip and lace-up closure. Removable padded insole. Colour: multi green. Details and information Color: combined brown Upper/upper: leather and synthetic Lining: fleece fabric Sockliner: Removable SoftFoam Type of...
€99,95 €79,00
Refit R3702-80 - Beige
€89,95 €69,95
Refit R3702-80 - Beige
Remonte R3702-80 is a women's combined cream tennis shoe. This Remonte tennis is easy to put on thanks to its lace and zipper. This Remonte tennis model has a removable SoftFoam insole. Ideal for everyday use with its small wedge...
€89,95 €69,95
Refit R8201-60 - Beige
€89,95 €79,00
Refit R8201-60 - Beige
To feel free, adopt Remonte!!! Remonte R8201-60 is a beige leather women's tennis shoe. This Remonte tennis is easy to put on thanks to its lace and zipper. This Remonte tennis model has a removable SoftFoam insole. Ideal for this...
€89,95 €79,00
Refit R6700-24 - Brown
€84,95 €69,00
Refit R6700-24 - Brown
Remonte R6700-24 is a brown women's tennis shoe. This low shoe with laces and zipper will dress your foot very well and will give you good support. Ideal for every day thanks to a removable SoftFoam insole (shock-absorbing foam). This...
€84,95 €69,00
Refit R3771-03 - Black
€89,95 €69,95
Refit R3771-03 - Black
Remonte R3771-03 is a women's high-top tennis shoe in black textile. This Remonte tennis is easy to put on thanks to its lace and zipper. This Remonte high-top tennis model has a removable SoftFoam insole (shock-absorbing foam). Ideal for everyday...
€89,95 €69,95
Reassemble D3170-54 - Green
This cool sneaker in khaki gives you two design options! In addition to a dark elastic shoelace, an orange one is included with the shoe! This makes it super easy to pair with any outfit. In addition, the sneaker convinces...
€94,95 €79,00
Refit D5825-38 - Orange
€94,95 €79,00
Refit D5825-38 - Orange
Remonte D5825 38 is a women's tennis shoe in orange leather and textile. This Remonte tennis is easy to put on thanks to its lace and zipper. This Remonte tennis model has a removable padded insole. Ideal for everyday use,...
€94,95 €79,00
Reassemble R0705-03 - Black
Remonte R0705 03 is a women's trainer in grey-black. This Remonte tennis is easy to put on thanks to its lace and zipper. This Remonte tennis model has a removable padded insole. Ideal for everyday use with its small wedge...
€84,95 €69,00
Refit D0F70-22 - Brown
€94,95 €79,95
Refit D0F70-22 - Brown
Back to Basics! With this cool chestnut brown Chelsea boot, there are countless possible combinations! The smooth leather boot is the perfect everyday companion! A side zip makes it very easy to put on and take off! The breathable and...
€94,95 €79,95
Refit R6700-02 - Black
€84,95 €69,00
Refit R6700-02 - Black
Remonte R6700 02 is a black women's tennis shoe. This low shoe with laces and zipper will dress your foot very well and will give you good support. Ideal for every day thanks to a removable SoftFoam insole (shock-absorbing foam)....
€84,95 €69,00
Reassemble D0771-54 - DarkGreen
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€94,95 €79,00
Reassemble D0771-54 - DarkGreen
This high-top lace-up shoe will dress your foot very well and provide you with good support. Ideal for winter thanks to a thick and non-slip outsole. In addition, it has "remonte tex" technology which makes it waterproof and breathable. Details...
€94,95 €79,00
Reassemble D4471-24 - SaddleBrown
This high-top lace-up shoe will dress your foot very well and provide you with good support. Ideal for winter thanks to a thick and non-slip outsole. In addition, it has "remonte tex" technology which makes it waterproof and breathable. A...
€89,95 €69,00
Refit R2530-54 - DarkGreen
€89,95 from €69,00
Refit R2530-54 - DarkGreen
Tennis R2530 54 in khaki green leather from the Remonte brand. This lace-up shoe will dress your foot very well and will provide you with good support. Easy to put on, it has a zip closure. Ideal for winter thanks...
€89,95 from €69,00
Refit R4717-01 - Black
€89,95 €79,00
Refit R4717-01 - Black
This "remonte tex" lace-up shoe is waterproof. It will dress your foot very well and give you good support. Ideal for every day because it has a slight heel for more comfort. This model from Remonte has a removable insole....
€89,95 €79,00
-39%
Sold Out
Refit R7994-38 - OrangeRed
Boots model R7994-38 in orange-red suede leather. This high-top slip-on shoe will dress your foot very well and provide you with good support. It has a wedge and notched sole for more comfort. It also has a removable insole. Details...
€79,95 €49,00
Reassemble D5902-02 - Black
€79,95 from €59,00
Reassemble D5902-02 - Black
These Sock sneakers from the Remonte brand stand out for their mix of modern materials. Glitter mesh in bronze and black, applications in gray and especially the elegant misty pattern make these women's trainers a real eye-catcher. The metallic look...
€79,95 from €59,00
Sioux Campina 53482 - Navy
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€99,95 €69,00
Sioux Campina 53482 - Navy
Women's moccasin, width F, with fabulous comfort and a perfect fit, in fine goatskin suede with timeless elegance. Leather lining and sockliner with soft padding, covered in leather along its entire length. Flexible rubber outsole with flat heel. This typical...
€99,95 €69,00
Reassemble R2541-00 - Black
€84,95 from €59,00
Reassemble R2541-00 - Black
This low shoe with laces will dress your feet very well and will give you good support. Ideal for every day thanks to a removable leather insole. It has a slight wedge heel for more comfort. This city tennis will...
€84,95 from €59,00
Reassemble D0700-22 - Chocolate
These Remonte sneakers for women in leather are the perfect everyday companions. They are water-repellent thanks to the Remonte-TEX membrane and have a padded and therefore very soft insole that can be replaced. The practical zip-lace combo makes it quick...
€89,95 €79,00
Reassemble D3170-01 - Black
This cool sneaker in black offers you two design possibilities! In addition to a dark elastic shoelace, an orange one is included with the shoe! This makes it super easy to pair with any outfit. In addition, the sneaker convinces...
€94,95 €79,00
Reassemble D5825-01 - Black
The D5825 women's sneakers from the REMONTE brand offer a very current style and are feminine with their fancy laces. These women's sneakers are easy to put on, ultra light and comfortable. They are designed with a quick closing system,...
€94,95 €79,00
Your registration has been validated. Thank you and welcome to Grande et Jolie!
This email is already on our list!
Newsletter

Remonte D3170-22 - brown
€94,95 €79,00
Remonte D3170-22 - brown
Cette sneaker cool en marron vous offre deux possibilités de design! En plus d'un lacet élastique foncé, un orange est inclus avec la chaussure ! Cela le rend super facile à marier avec n'importe quelle tenue. De plus, la sneaker...
€94,95 €79,00
Remonte R6700-42 - Grey
€84,95 €69,00
Remonte R6700-42 - Grey
Remonte R6700-42 est une tennis femme noir. Cette chaussure basse à lacets et fermeture éclair habillera très bien votre pied et vous apportera un bon maintien. Idéale pour tous les jours grâce à une semelle intérieure amovible SoftFoam (mousse amortissante)....
€84,95 €69,00
Remonte R2543-42 - Grey
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€89,95 €79,00
Remonte R2543-42 - Grey
Remonte R2543 42 est une tennis femme en gris. Cette tennis Remonte est facile à chausser grâce à son lacet et sa fermeture éclair. Ce modèle de tennis Remonte est doté d'une semelle amovible SoftFoam (mousse amortissante). Idéale pour le...
€89,95 €79,00
Remonte R8271-20 - brown
€99,95 €79,00
Remonte R8271-20 - brown
Remonte R8271-20 baskets femme. Tige montante cuir. Membrane imperméable. Doublure en textile polaire. Fermeture zippée et à lacets. Semelle intérieure matelassée amovible. Couleur : vert multi. Détails et informations Couleur: marron combiné Dessus/tige: cuir et synthétique Doublure: textile polaire Semelle...
€99,95 €79,00
Remonte R3702-80 - Beige
€89,95 €69,95
Remonte R3702-80 - Beige
Remonte R3702-80 est une tennis femme couleur crème combiné. Cette tennis Remonte est facile à chausser grâce à son lacet et sa fermeture éclair. Ce modèle de tennis Remonte est doté d'une semelle amovible SoftFoam (mousse amortissante). Idéale pour le...
€89,95 €69,95
Remonte R8201-60 - Beige
€89,95 €79,00
Remonte R8201-60 - Beige
Pour se sentir libre, adopter Remonte !!! Remonte R8201-60 est une tennis femme en cuir beige. Cette tennis Remonte est facile à chausser grâce à son lacet et sa fermeture éclair. Ce modèle de tennis Remonte est doté d'une semelle...
€89,95 €79,00
Remonte R6700-24 - Brown
€84,95 €69,00
Remonte R6700-24 - Brown
Remonte R6700-24 est une tennis femme marron. Cette chaussure basse à lacets et fermeture éclair habillera très bien votre pied et vous apportera un bon maintien. Idéale pour tous les jours grâce à une semelle intérieure amovible SoftFoam (mousse amortissante)....
€84,95 €69,00
Remonte R3771-03 - Black
€89,95 €69,95
Remonte R3771-03 - Black
Remonte R3771-03 est une tennis montante femme en textile noir. Cette tennis Remonte est facile à chausser grâce à son lacet et sa fermeture éclair. Ce modèle de tennis montante Remonte est doté d'une semelle amovible SoftFoam (mousse amortissante). Idéale...
€89,95 €69,95
Remonte D3170-54 - Green
€94,95 €79,00
Remonte D3170-54 - Green
Cette sneaker cool en kaki vous offre deux possibilités de design! En plus d'un lacet élastique foncé, un orange est inclus avec la chaussure ! Cela le rend super facile à marier avec n'importe quelle tenue. De plus, la sneaker...
€94,95 €79,00
Remonte D5825-38 - Orange
€94,95 €79,00
Remonte D5825-38 - Orange
Remonte D5825 38 est une tennis femme en cuir et textile orange. Cette tennis Remonte est facile à chausser grâce à son lacet et sa fermeture éclair. Ce modèle de tennis Remonte est doté d'une semelle amovible matelassée. Idéale pour...
€94,95 €79,00
Remonte R0705-03 - Black
€84,95 €69,00
Remonte R0705-03 - Black
Remonte R0705 03 est une tennis femme en gris-noir. Cette tennis Remonte est facile à chausser grâce à son lacet et sa fermeture éclair. Ce modèle de tennis Remonte est doté d'une semelle amovible matelassée. Idéale pour le quotidien avec...
€84,95 €69,00
Remonte D0F70-22 - Brown
€94,95 €79,95
Remonte D0F70-22 - Brown
Back to Basics ! Avec cette chouette bottine Chelsea marron châtaigne, il y a d'innombrables combinaisons possibles ! La botte en cuir lisse est le compagnon idéal de tous les jours ! Un zip latéral permet de l'enfiler et de...
€94,95 €79,95
Remonte R6700-02 - Black
€84,95 €69,00
Remonte R6700-02 - Black
Remonte R6700 02 est une tennis femme noir. Cette chaussure basse à lacets et fermeture éclair habillera très bien votre pied et vous apportera un bon maintien. Idéale pour tous les jours grâce à une semelle intérieure amovible SoftFoam (mousse...
€84,95 €69,00
Remonte D0771-54 - DarkGreen
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€94,95 €79,00
Remonte D0771-54 - DarkGreen
Cette chaussure montante à lacets habillera très bien votre pied et vous apportera un bon maintien. Idéale pour l'hiver grace à une semelle exterieure épaisse et antidérapante. De plus elle dispose de la technologie "remonte tex" qui la rend imperméable...
€94,95 €79,00
Remonte D4471-24 - SaddleBrown
Cette chaussure montante à lacets habillera très bien votre pied et vous apportera un bon maintien. Idéale pour l'hiver grace à une semelle exterieure épaisse et antidérapante. De plus elle dispose de la technologie "remonte tex" qui la rend imperméable...
€89,95 €69,00
Remonte R2530-54 - DarkGreen
€89,95 De€69,00
Remonte R2530-54 - DarkGreen
Tennis R2530 54 en cuir vert kaki de la marque Remonte. Cette chaussure à lacets habillera très bien votre pied et vous apportera un bon maintien. Facile à chausser elle munie d'une fermeture zippée. Idéale pour l'hiver grâce à une...
€89,95 De€69,00
Remonte R4717-01 - Black
€89,95 €79,00
Remonte R4717-01 - Black
Cette chaussure à lacets "remonte tex" est imperméable. Elle habillera très bien votre pied et vous apportera un bon maintien. Idéale pour tous les jours car elle est munie d'un léger talon pour plus de confort . Ce modèle de...
€89,95 €79,00
-39%
Épuisé
Remonte R7994-38 - OrangeRed
Boots remonte modèle R7994-38 en cuir suède rouge orangé. Cette chaussure montante à enfiler habillera très bien votre pied et vous apportera un bon maintien. Elle est munie d'une semelle compensée et crantée pour plus de confort . Elle est...
€79,95 €49,00
Remonte D5902-02 - Black
€79,95 De€59,00
Remonte D5902-02 - Black
Ces baskets Sock de la marque Remonte se distinguent par leur mélange de matériaux modernes. Maille pailletée en bronze et noir, les applications en gris et notamment le motif brumeux élégant font de ces baskets pour femme un véritable accroche-regard....
€79,95 De€59,00
Sioux Campina 53482 - Navy
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€99,95 €69,00
Sioux Campina 53482 - Navy
Mocassin pour femme de largeur F au confort fabuleux et au chaussant parfait, en cuir velours de chèvre fin d'une élégance intemporelle. Doublure en cuir et première de propreté au rembourrage moelleux, revêtue de cuir sur toute sa longueur. Semelle...
€99,95 €69,00
Remonte R2541-00 - Black
€84,95 De€59,00
Remonte R2541-00 - Black
Cette chaussure basse à lacets habillera très bien vos pieds et vous apportera un bon maintien. Idéale pour tous les jours grâce à une semelle intérieure en cuir qui est amovible. Elle est munie d'un léger talon compensé pour plus...
€84,95 De€59,00
Remonte D0700-22 - Chocolate
Ces baskets Remonte pour femme en cuir sont les parfaites compagnes de tous les jours. Elles sont déperlantes grâce à la membrane Remonte-TEX et possèdent une semelle intérieure rembourrée et donc très douce qui peut être remplacée. Le combo zip-lacet...
€89,95 €79,00
Remonte D3170-01 - Black
€94,95 €79,00
Remonte D3170-01 - Black
Cette sneaker cool en noir vous offre deux possibilités de design! En plus d'un lacet élastique foncé, un orange est inclus avec la chaussure ! Cela le rend super facile à marier avec n'importe quelle tenue. De plus, la sneaker...
€94,95 €79,00
Remonte D5825-01 - Black
€94,95 €79,00
Remonte D5825-01 - Black
Les baskets femme D5825 de la marque REMONTE offrent un style très actuel et sont féminines avec leurs lacets fantaisies.Ces baskets femme faciles à mettre, ultra légères et confortables. Elles sont conçues avec un système de fermeture rapide, par deux...
€94,95 €79,00
Votre inscription a bien été validée. Merci et bienvenue chez Grande et Jolie !
Cet e-mail est déjà inscrit sur notre liste !
Newsletter