Gabor 83.032.49 - green
€110,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.032.49 - green
This Fashionable and ergonomic Mule has undeniable advantages: a comfortable width, an argonomic foot bed and a combined leather and textile upper. To be well and well shod, nothing could be simpler! Details and information Colour: Cognac Upper/Upper: Leather/Textile Lining:...
€110,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.772.22 - Beige
€110,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.772.22 - Beige
New from the Gabor Summer collection for 2022, this Sandal has something to seduce you: its comfort thanks to the best fitting so that there is more room at the level of the front part of the sole of the...
€110,00 €69,00
Mephisto Harmony Camel - SandyBrown
MEPHISTO HARMONY | Woman Sandals Voute Liege Beige Nubuck Leather. This lightweight mule for women is a must-have for a casual summer. The unique SOFT-AIR technology integrated into the cork midsole guarantees fatigue-free walking. With the AIR-RELAX technology, the anatomy...
€99,00 €89,00
Mephisto Harmony Brown - brown
MEPHISTO HARMONY | Woman Sandals Voute Liege Dark Brown Smooth Leather. This lightweight mule for women is a must-have for a casual summer. The unique SOFT-AIR technology integrated into the cork midsole guarantees fatigue-free walking. With the AIR-RELAX technology, the...
€99,00 €89,00
Gabor 83.772.14 - Brown
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.772.14 - Brown
New from the Gabor Summer collection for 2022, this Sandal has something to seduce you: its comfort thanks to the best fitting so that there is more room at the level of the front part of the sole of the...
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.735.97 - Black
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.735.97 - Black
New from the Gabor Summer collection for 2022, this Sandal has something to seduce you: its comfort thanks to the best fitting so that there is more room at the level of the front part of the sole of the...
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.600.62 - Silver
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.600.62 - Silver
Revolution in the Sandal segment of the collection: this model is equipped with Gabor's Best Fitting: more width on the forefoot for more comfort, straps mounted on Velcro to ensure optimal fit for all feet, a removable insole , a...
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 84.681.11 - DarkSeaGreen
This brand new Mule Gabor version is a compendium of know-how. Comfortable F width thanks to the Best Fitting range: FREEDOM OF MOVEMENT FOR YOUR FEET. Small innovation, big effect: To create more space in the front of the sole...
€110,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.741.59 - LightGreen
This Modern Mule has everything to please: equipped with Gabor's Best Fitting: more width on the forefoot for more comfort, it also has an ergonomic foot bed. It will convince you with its comfort and convince those around you with...
€99,00 €59,00
Gabor 83.741.50 - Fuchsia
€99,00 €59,00
Gabor 83.741.50 - Fuchsia
This Modern Mule has everything to please: equipped with Gabor's Best Fitting: more width on the forefoot for more comfort, it also has an ergonomic footbed. It will convince you with its comfort and convince those around you with its...
€99,00 €59,00
Gabor 84.631.42 - Beige
€89,00 €69,00
Gabor 84.631.42 - Beige
This brand new Mule Gabor version is a compendium of know-how. Comfortable F width thanks to the Best Fitting range: FREEDOM OF MOVEMENT FOR YOUR FEET. Small innovation, big effect: To create more space in the front of the sole...
€89,00 €69,00
Gabor 82.750.57 - Black
€99,00 €79,00
Gabor 82.750.57 - Black
New Gabor summer 2022 collection! Beautiful black leather sandal with velcro closure. Elastic gusset on the back strap for more comfort. Additional G width. Details and information Black color Upper/upper: leather Lining: textile Sole: lug TR Shoe Type: Sandal Heel...
€99,00 €79,00
Tamarisk 28252-28 333 - Beige
These heeled sandals from Tamaris not only look chic, they are also made to a high quality. The easy-care upper material is leather. The height of the heel is 3.0 cm. Very supple and comfortable braided leather. Details and information...
€59,95 €49,00
-26%
Sold Out
Refit D3056-24 - Sienna
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€79,95 from €59,00
Refit D3056-24 - Sienna
D3056-24 flip-flops in brown leather by Remonte. This Remonte sandal with a Velcro ankle strap will be easy to put on and adjust for perfect foot support. This sandal has a wedge heel to improve your comfort. Details and information...
€79,95 from €59,00
Gabor 82.744.57 - Black
€99,00 €89,00
Gabor 82.744.57 - Black
New Gabor summer 2022 collection! Beautiful black and beige leather sandal with decorative buckle and velcro closure. Elastic gusset on the back strap for more comfort. Additional G width. Comfort padded leather sole. Details and information Color: black and beige...
€99,00 €89,00
Gabor 81.712.97 - Black
€110,00 from €79,00
Gabor 81.712.97 - Black
This brand new Mule Gabor version is a compendium of know-how. Comfortable in width F with the Best Fitting program, lined with leather, it brings you comfort and the coated leather upper with a gold buckle highlights a modern look....
€110,00 from €79,00
Gabor 82.741.57 - Black
€89,00 €74,95
Gabor 82.741.57 - Black
This brand new Mule Gabor version is a condensed version of know-how... Comfortable G width, equipped with a padded footbed, lined with leather, it brings you pleasant comfort and the soft quilted leather upper underlines a current look... Details and...
€89,00 €74,95
Gabor 83.740.17 - Black
€99,00 €79,00
Gabor 83.740.17 - Black
New Gabor summer 2022 collection! Beautiful black leather sandal with decorative buckle and velcro closure. For more freedom, the Best Fitting models are designed with an extra width on the front of the foot. Don't worry, at the ankle, however,...
€99,00 €79,00
Gabor 83.740.21 - White
€99,00 €79,00
Gabor 83.740.21 - White
New Gabor summer 2022 collection! Beautiful sandal in leather and white coated leather with decorative buckle and velcro closure. For more freedom, the Best Fitting models are designed with an extra width on the front of the foot. Don't worry,...
€99,00 €79,00
Gabor 83.701.18 - Sienna
€89,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.701.18 - Sienna
GABOR brown nubuck leather mule. Leather lining and microfiber insole. Latex outsole. For more freedom, the Best Fitting models are designed with an extra width on the front of the foot. Don't worry, at the ankle, however, you will find...
€89,00 €69,00
Gabor 82.744.58 - White
€99,00 €89,00
Gabor 82.744.58 - White
New Gabor summer 2022 collection! Beautiful white and beige leather sandal with decorative buckle and velcro closure. Elastic gusset on the back strap for more comfort. Additional G width. Comfort padded leather sole. Details and information Color: white and beige...
€99,00 €89,00
Tamarisk 28361-28 098 - Black
These heeled sandals from Tamaris are not only chic, they are also made in high quality. The easy-care upper material is leather. Heel height is 75mm. Details and information Black color Upper/upper: leather Lining: textile Insole: leather Outsole: elastomer Wedge...
€69,95 €59,00
Tamarisk Sandals 28252-28 001 Black - Black
These heeled sandals from Tamaris are not only chic, they are also made in high quality. The easy-care upper material is leather. The height of the heel is 3.0 cm. very soft and comfortable braided leather Details and information Black...
€59,95 €49,00
Tamarisk 28222-28 440 - SaddleBrown
These heeled sandals from Tamaris are not only chic, they are also made in high quality. The easy-care upper material is leather. The heel height is 4.0 cm. Details and information Color: camel Upper/upper: leather Lining: leather and textile/synthetic mix...
€69,95 €49,00
Your registration has been validated. Thank you and welcome to Grande et Jolie!
This email is already on our list!
Newsletter

Gabor 83.032.49 - green
€110,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.032.49 - green
Cette Mule Mode et ergonomique dispose d'atouts indéniables : une largeur confortable, un lit du pied argonomique et un dessus combiné cuir et textile. Pour être bien et bien chaussée, rien de plus silmple ! Détails et informations Couleur: Cognac...
€110,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.772.22 - Beige
€110,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.772.22 - Beige
Nouveauté de la collection Gabor Eté pour 2022, cette Sandale a de quoi vous séduire : son confort grâce au best fitting pour qu’il y ait davantage de place au niveau de la partie antérieure de la plante du pied,...
€110,00 €69,00
Mephisto Harmony Camel - SandyBrown
MEPHISTO HARMONY | Femme Sandales Voute Liege Beige Cuir Nubuck. Cette mule légère pour femme est un indispensable pour un été décontracté. L'unique technologie SOFT-AIR intégrée dans l'intercalaire en liège, garantit une marche sans fatigue. Avec la technologie AIR-RELAX, l'anatomie...
€99,00 €89,00
Mephisto Harmony Marron - brown
MEPHISTO HARMONY | Femme Sandales Voute Liege Marron Fonce Cuir Lisse. Cette mule légère pour femme est un indispensable pour un été décontracté. L'unique technologie SOFT-AIR intégrée dans l'intercalaire en liège, garantit une marche sans fatigue. Avec la technologie AIR-RELAX,...
€99,00 €89,00
Gabor 84.684.27 - Black
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 84.684.27 - Black
Nouveauté de la collection Gabor Eté pour 2022, cette Sandale à plateforme noir a de quoi vous séduire : son confort grâce au best fitting pour qu’il y ait davantage de place au niveau de la partie antérieure de la...
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.772.14 - Brown
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.772.14 - Brown
Nouveauté de la collection Gabor Eté pour 2022, cette Sandale a de quoi vous séduire : son confort grâce au best fitting pour qu’il y ait davantage de place au niveau de la partie antérieure de la plante du pied,...
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.735.97 - Black
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.735.97 - Black
Nouveauté de la collection Gabor Eté pour 2022, cette Sandale a de quoi vous séduire : son confort grâce au best fitting pour qu’il y ait davantage de place au niveau de la partie antérieure de la plante du pied,...
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.600.62 - Silver
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.600.62 - Silver
Révolution dans le segment Sandale de la collection : ce modèle est doté du Best Fitting Gabor : plus de largeur sur l'avant pied pour plus de confort, des brides montées sur velcro pour assurer un chaussant optimal à tous...
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 84.681.11 - DarkSeaGreen
Cette toute nouvelle Mule version Gabor est un condensé de savoir faire. De largeur F confortable grace à la gamme Best Fitting: LIBERTÉ DE MOUVEMENT POUR VOS PIEDS. Petite innovation, grand effet : pour qu’il y ait davantage de place...
€110,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.741.59 - LightGreen
Cette Mule Moderne a tout pour plaire : dotée du Best Fitting Gabor : plus de largeur sur l'avant pied pour plus de confort, elle dispose également d'un lit du pied ergonomique. Elle saura vous convaincre par son confort et...
€99,00 €59,00
Gabor 83.741.50 - Fuchsia
€99,00 €59,00
Gabor 83.741.50 - Fuchsia
Cette Mule Moderne a tout pour plaire : dotée du Best Fitting Gabor : plus de largeur sur l'avant pied pour plus de confort, elle dispose également d'un lit du pied ergonomique. Elle saura vous convaincre par son confort et...
€99,00 €59,00
Gabor 84.631.42 - Beige
€89,00 €69,00
Gabor 84.631.42 - Beige
Cette toute nouvelle Mule version Gabor est un condensé de savoir faire. De largeur F confortable grace à la gamme Best Fitting: LIBERTÉ DE MOUVEMENT POUR VOS PIEDS. Petite innovation, grand effet : pour qu’il y ait davantage de place...
€89,00 €69,00
Gabor 82.750.57 - Black
€99,00 €79,00
Gabor 82.750.57 - Black
Nouvelle collection Gabor été 2022 ! Magnifique sandale en cuir noir avec fermeture en velcro. Soufflet élastique sur la bride arrière pour plus de confort. Largeur G supplémentaire. Détails et informations Couleur: noir Dessus/tige: cuir Doublure: textile Semelle: crantée TR...
€99,00 €79,00
Tamaris 28252-28 333 - Beige
Ces sandales a talon de Tamaris ne sont pas seulement chic, elles sont également fabriquées dans une grande qualité. Le matériau supérieur facile d’entretien est cuir. La hauteur du talon est de 3,0 cm. Cuir tressé très souple et confortable....
€59,95 €49,00
Remonte D3056-24 - Sienna
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€79,95 De€59,00
Remonte D3056-24 - Sienna
Nu-pieds D3056-24 en cuir marron de la marque Remonte. Ce nu-pied Remonte avec une bride velcro à la cheville sera facile à chausser et à régler pour un maintien parfait du pied. Cette sandale est munie d'un talon compensé pour...
€79,95 De€59,00
Gabor 82.744.57 - Black
€99,00 €89,00
Gabor 82.744.57 - Black
Nouvelle collection Gabor été 2022 ! Magnifique sandale en cuir noir et beige avec boucle décorative et fermeture en velcro. Soufflet élastique sur la bride arrière pour plus de confort. Largeur G supplémentaire. Semelle comfort matelassée en cuir. Détails et...
€99,00 €89,00
Gabor 81.712.97 - Black
€110,00 De€79,00
Gabor 81.712.97 - Black
Cette toute nouvelle Mule version Gabor est un condensé de savoir faire. De largeur F confortable avec le programme Best Fitting, doublée cuir elle vous apporte un confort et le dessus cuir enduit avec une boucle en or souligne un...
€110,00 De€79,00
Gabor 82.741.57 - Black
€89,00 €74,95
Gabor 82.741.57 - Black
Cette toute nouvelle Mule version Gabor est un condensé de savoir faire… De largeur G confortable, dotée d'un lit du pied matelassé, doublée cuir elle vous apporte un confort sympathique et le dessus cuir souple matelassé souligne un look actuel…...
€89,00 €74,95
Gabor 83.740.17 - Black
€99,00 €79,00
Gabor 83.740.17 - Black
Nouvelle collection Gabor été 2022 ! Magnifique sandale en cuir noir avec boucle décorative et fermeture en velcro. Pour plus de liberté, les modèles Best Fitting sont conçus avec une largeur supplémentaire sur l’avant du pied. Pas d’inquiétude, au niveau...
€99,00 €79,00
Gabor 83.740.21 - White
€99,00 €79,00
Gabor 83.740.21 - White
Nouvelle collection Gabor été 2022 ! Magnifique sandale en cuir et cuir enduit blanc avec boucle décorative et fermeture en velcro. Pour plus de liberté, les modèles Best Fitting sont conçus avec une largeur supplémentaire sur l’avant du pied. Pas...
€99,00 €79,00
Gabor 83.701.18 - Sienna
€89,00 €69,00
Gabor 83.701.18 - Sienna
Mule en cuir nubuck marron de la marque GABOR. Doublure en cuir et première en microfibre. Semelle d'usure en Latex. Pour plus de liberté, les modèles Best Fitting sont conçus avec une largeur supplémentaire sur l’avant du pied. Pas d’inquiétude,...
€89,00 €69,00
Gabor 82.744.58 - White
€99,00 €89,00
Gabor 82.744.58 - White
Nouvelle collection Gabor été 2022 ! Magnifique sandale en cuir blanc et beige avec boucle décorative et fermeture en velcro. Soufflet élastique sur la bride arrière pour plus de confort. Largeur G supplémentaire. Semelle comfort matelassée en cuir. Détails et...
€99,00 €89,00
Tamaris 28361-28 098 - Noir
Ces sandale a talon de Tamaris ne sont pas seulement chic, ils sont également fabriqués dans une grande qualité. Le matériau supérieur facile d’entretien est cuir. La hauteur du talon est de 75 mm. Détails et informations Couleur: noir  Dessus/tige: cuir ...
€69,95 €59,00
Sandales tamaris 28252-28 001 Noir - Noir
Ces sandale a talon de Tamaris ne sont pas seulement chic, ils sont également fabriqués dans une grande qualité. Le matériau supérieur facile d’entretien est cuir. La hauteur du talon est de 3,0 cm. cuir tressé très souple et confortable ...
€59,95 €49,00
Votre inscription a bien été validée. Merci et bienvenue chez Grande et Jolie !
Cet e-mail est déjà inscrit sur notre liste !
Newsletter