-26%
Sold Out
Refit R3402-01 - Black
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€79,95 €59,00
Refit R3402-01 - Black
R3402 01 tennis shoes in black imitation leather from the Remonte brand. This lace-up shoe will dress your foot very well and will provide you with good support. Easy to put on, it has a side zip closure. Ideal for...
€79,95 €59,00
Gabor 73.420.37 - Black
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€115,00 from €79,00
Gabor 73.420.37 - Black
Very beautiful very current black sneaker. Made in a combination of materials and colors, this model has certain arguments: a 30 mm wedge heel, a removable leather insole and a warm leather lining for winter. BEST FITTING range: to make...
€115,00 from €79,00
Black suede ankle boot with crocodile collar Gabor 52.860.37 - Black
GABOR brand black suede zip ankle boot. Lining and insole in micro fiber. Light and resistant TR sole. The heel measures approximately 5.5 cm in height. Casual and elegant for every day, this ankle boot is very practical to put...
€110,00 from €69,00
Navy blue leather ankle boot with zip Gabor 55.510.26 - MidnightBlue
GABOR navy blue leather ankle boot with zip. Nicki lining in warm wool and first in micro fiber. Original HOVERCRAFT latex sole by Gommus: this sole technology provides shock absorption and protects your joints. The heel measures approximately 4 cm...
€110,00 from €69,00
Refit R2574-02 - Black
€89,95 €79,00
Refit R2574-02 - Black
This high-top lace-up shoe will dress your foot very well and provide you with good support. It has a slight wedge heel for more comfort. This model from Remonte has a removable insole. A closure is also present to bring...
€89,95 €79,00
-37%
Sold Out
Gabor ankle boot 52.845.57 - Black
Modern and comfortable lace-up ankle boot from Gabor model 52.845.57. Made of supple leather and lined with micro, it has an Air Cube sole with air cushions to absorb shock. The 40mm heel height is nice, the H width comfortable....
€125,00 €79,00
-26%
Sold Out
Remonte bootie basket R2571-02 - Black
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€79,95 from €59,00
Remonte bootie basket R2571-02 - Black
This high-top slip-on shoe will dress your foot very well and provide you with good support. It has a wedge sole for added comfort. This model from Remonte has a removable insole. This basketball is equipped with a waterproof membrane....
€79,95 from €59,00
Gabor Combined Blue Sneaker 56.526.36 - Dark blue
Navy blue basket combined with laces and zip from the GABOR brand. The top is in leather - suede and crocodile pattern. Leather lining. Removable ergonomic "Optifit" insoles. If you want to wear orthopedic insoles, you will only need to...
€130,00 from €79,00
Gabor 72.076.43 - SaddleBrown
New in the Gabor collection, this comfortable and modern ankle boot has arguments! COMFORT range, more width on the forefoot for more comfort, Side zipper for easy fit. Width G. Cognac suede leather upper. Details and information Colour: cognac brown...
€110,00 €79,00
-22%
Sold Out
Bootie Remonte R7996-02 - Black
€87,95 from €69,00
Bootie Remonte R7996-02 - Black
Women's ankle boots, with zip closure and laces, black patent, from the German brand Remonte. Round toe upper, in patent, slightly wrinkled, underlined by two-tone black and white laces with 'RMNT' (abbreviation of Remonte) inscription. 11 cm rod, underlined by...
€87,95 from €69,00
Refit R1402-68 - Yellow
€79,95 €59,00
Refit R1402-68 - Yellow
Composition Material and maintenance Upper/Upper: Synthetic Lining: Textile Insole: Leather Removable interior Outsole: removable synthetic rubber softFoam Product details Heel height: 3.5cm Closure: zipped Other features: Remonte TEX (Waterproof)
€79,95 €59,00
Gabor 76.438.67 - Black
€125,00 from €79,00
Gabor 76.438.67 - Black
Very modern casual sport basket. Made in a combination of materials and colors, this model has certain arguments: a comfortable and foolproof width H, a 10 mm wedge heel, a removable leather insole and a warm leather lining for winter....
€125,00 from €79,00
Gabor brown/orange suede sneaker 53.420.93 - DarkOrange
GABOR brown/orange suede lace-up and zip sneaker. Micro fiber lining and leather insole. Light and resistant TR sole. Possibility of putting on shoes easily without the need to tie the laces each time thanks to the two zip closures. Large...
€99,00 €69,00
Refit D8376-20 - Peru
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€89,95 from €69,00
Refit D8376-20 - Peru
Non-slip and very flexible sole Light and warm velor lining. Side zipper for comfortable donning Top quality genuine leather upper Details and information Brown color Upper/upper: leather Lining: warm velvet Insole: removable textile Outsole: elastomer Stem height: 13 cm Heel...
€89,95 from €69,00
Gabor 75.251.27 - Black
€125,00 from €99,00
Gabor 75.251.27 - Black
Magnificent black leather moccasin with horsebit from the Gabor brand. Square toe. Class, elegance and comfort combined. Details and information Black color Upper/upper: leather Sole: Latex Heel height: 3.5 cm Heel Type: Dropped Toe Type: Square Width: F Segment: Comfort...
€125,00 from €99,00
Gabor 73.334.18 - SaddleBrown
€115,00 from €79,00
Gabor 73.334.18 - SaddleBrown
The current Sneaker from the Gabor collection: this model is a must! Made in width F with Gabor's Best Fitting Program: more width on the forefoot for more comfort, it is equipped with a leather lining and a removable insole....
€115,00 from €79,00
Gabor black suede sneaker 53.336.17 - Black
GABOR brand black suede lace-up sneaker. Leather lining and removable insole. Light and resistant TR sole. White and gray 3-stripe pattern. Large sizes available up to 44. Details and information Black color Upper/upper: suede Lining: leather First: removable Sole: TR...
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor red suede low basket 56.928.38 - Red
Low sneakers with laces and zip in red kid suede suede by GABOR. Leather lining and 3-stripe design. Removable ergonomic "Optifit" insoles. If you want to wear orthopedic insoles, you will only need to remove the existing insoles. So even...
€150,00 from €89,00
-41%
Sold Out
Gabor 75.611.14 - Beige
€150,00 €89,00
Gabor 75.611.14 - Beige
This elegant, modern and refined mid-height ankle boot will convince you with its comfort features: made of soft velvet, width F and a heel height of 60 mm "City", it has a soft rubber sole and a lining nice mic....
€150,00 €89,00
Gabor 73.420.20 - Black
€99,00 €69,00
Gabor 73.420.20 - Black
Very beautiful very current black sneaker. Made in a combination of black and leopard materials and colors, this model has certain arguments: a removable leather insole and a warm lining for winter. BEST FITTING range: to make more room at...
€99,00 €69,00
-37%
Sold Out
Reassemble D2271-01 - Black
D2271-01 ankle boots in black leather. This high-top Remonte ankle boot will dress your feet while providing optimal comfort with its warm removable insole. This ankle boot will quickly become part of your everyday life and will bring a touch...
€109,95 €69,00
-61%
Sold Out
Hotter Rapid Navy - Navy
€100,00 €39,00
Hotter Rapid Navy - Navy
The contemporary Hotter Rapid high-top sneaker is designed for modern style and a precise fit. Updated for the new season with Hotter Freesole, innovative rebound technology absorbs pressure from your step and returns energy to the next, reducing fatigue and...
€100,00 €39,00
-43%
Sold Out
Gabor 32.812.39 - Gray
€120,00 from €69,00
Gabor 32.812.39 - Gray
Composition Grey color Exterior: suede leather Lining: felt Outsole: elastomer Heel height: 4 centimeters Total height: 13 centimeters Width: wide (G)
€120,00 from €69,00
Black leather ankle boot with zip Gabor 52.831.57 - Black
GABOR black leather ankle boot with zip. Lining and insole in micro fiber. Light and resistant latex sole. The heel measures approximately 4.5 cm in height. Casual and elegant for every day, this ankle boot is very practical to put...
€110,00 from €69,00
Your registration has been validated. Thank you and welcome to Grande et Jolie!
This email is already on our list!
Newsletter

-26%
Épuisé
Remonte R3402-01 - Black
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€79,95 €59,00
Remonte R3402-01 - Black
Tennis R3402 01 en imitation cuir noir de la marque Remonte. Cette chaussure à lacets habillera très bien votre pied et vous apportera un bon maintien. Facile à chausser elle est munie d'une fermeture zip latérale. Idéale pour l'hiver grace...
€79,95 €59,00
Gabor 73.420.37 - Black
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€115,00 De€79,00
Gabor 73.420.37 - Black
Très belle sneaker noir très actuelle. Réalisée en combinaison de matières et de coloris, ce modèle dispose d'arguments certains : un talon compensé de 30 mm, une première cuir amovible et une doublure cuir chaude pour l'hiver. Gamme BEST FITTING:...
€115,00 De€79,00
Bottine daim noir avec collerette en croco Gabor 52.860.37 - Black
Bottine à zip en daim noir de la marque GABOR. Doublure et première en micro fibre. Semelle TR légère et résistante. Le talon mesure 5,5 cm de hauteur environ. Casual et élégante pour tous les jours, cette bottine est très pratique...
€110,00 De€69,00
Bottine cuir bleu marine à zip Gabor 55.510.26 - MidnightBlue
Bottine à zip en cuir bleu marine de la marque GABOR. Doublure nicki en laine chaude et première en micro fibre. Semelle en latex Original HOVERCRAFT par Gommus: cette technologie de semelle permet d'amortir les chocs et de protéger vos...
€110,00 De€69,00
Bottine Gabor 52.845.57 - Black
Bottine à lacets moderne et confortable de la marque Gabor modèle 52.845.57. Réalisée en cuir souple et doublée en micro, elle est dotée d'une semelle Air Cube à coussins d'air amortissant les chocs. La hauteur de talon de 40 mm...
€125,00 €79,00
Bottine bout pointu cuir noir Unisa JULES-NA-SCU - Black
Bottine élastique en cuir à bout pointu, avec talon moyen. Un élément essentiel dans votre dressing. Confortables et faciles à porter en toute occasion. Fermeture à zip latérale. Détails et informations Couleur: noir Dessus/tige: cuir et tissu (élastique) Doublure: cuir...
€149,90 €59,00
Remonte R2574-02 - Black
€89,95 De€69,00
Remonte R2574-02 - Black
Cette chaussure montante à lacets habillera très bien votre pied et vous apportera un bon maintien. Elle est munie d'un léger talon compensé pour plus de confort . Ce modèle de chez Remonte est doté d'une semelle amovible. Une fermeture...
€89,95 De€69,00
Basket bleu combiné Gabor 56.526.36 - DarkBlue
Basket bleu marine combiné à lacets et zip de la marque GABOR. Le dessus est en cuir - daim et motif croco. Doublure en cuir. Semelles "Optifit" ergonomiques amovibles. Si vous souhaitez porter des semelles orthopédiques, il vous suffira de...
€130,00 De€79,00
-22%
Épuisé
Bottine Remonte R7996-02 - Black
Bottines femme, à fermeture zip et lacets, verni noir, de la marque allemande Remonte. Empeigne à bout rond, en verni, légèrement fripé, soulignée de lacets bicolores noir et blanc avec inscription 'RMNT' (abréviation de Remonte). Tige de 11 cm, soulignée...
€87,95 De€69,00
Remonte R1402-68 - Yellow
€79,95 €59,00
Remonte R1402-68 - Yellow
Composition Matière et entretien Dessus / Tige: synthétique Doublure: Textile Semelle intérieure: Cuir Intérieur amovible Semelle d'usure: amovible softFoam en synthétique caoutchouc Détails du produit Hauteur du talon: 3,5 cm Fermeture: zippée Autres particularités: Remonte TEX (Imperméable)
€79,95 €59,00
Gabor 76.438.67 - Black
€125,00 De€79,00
Gabor 76.438.67 - Black
Basket Sport décontractée très actuelle. Réalisée en combinaison de matières et de coloris, ce modèle dispose d'arguments certains : une largeur H confortable et a toute épreuve, un talon compensé de 10 mm, une première cuir amovible et une doublure...
€125,00 De€79,00
Basket daim marron/orange gabor 53.420.93 - DarkOrange
Basket à lacets et zip en daim marorn/orange de la marque GABOR. Doublure en micro fibre et première en cuir. Semelle TR légère et résistante. Possibilité de vous chausser facilement sans nécessité de faire les lacets à chaque fois grâce...
€99,00 €69,00
Basket bottine Remonte R2571-02 - Black
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€79,95 De€59,00
Basket bottine Remonte R2571-02 - Black
Cette chaussure montante à enfiler habillera très bien votre pied et vous apportera un bon maintien. Elle est munie d'une semelle compensée pour plus de confort . Ce modèle de chez Remonte est doté d'une semelle amovible. Cette basket est...
€79,95 De€59,00
Remonte D8376-20 - Peru
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 avis)
€89,95 De€69,00
Remonte D8376-20 - Peru
Semelle antidérapante et très flexible Doublure légère et chaude en velours. Fermeture éclair latérale pour un enfilage confortable Dessus en cuir véritable de qualité supérieure Détails et informations Couleur: marron Dessus/tige: cuir Doublure: velours chaud Semelle intérieure: amovible textile Semelle...
€89,95 De€69,00
Gabor 75.251.27 - Black
€125,00 De€99,00
Gabor 75.251.27 - Black
Magnifique mocassin en cuir noir avec mors de la marque Gabor. Bout carré. La classe, l'élégance et le confort réuni. Détails et informations Couleur: noir Dessus/tige: cuir Semelle: Latex Hauteur du talon : 3,5 cm Type de talon : Décroché...
€125,00 De€99,00
Gabor 73.334.18 - SaddleBrown
€115,00 De€79,00
Gabor 73.334.18 - SaddleBrown
Le Sneaker actuel de la collection Gabor : ce modèle est un Must ! Réalisé en largeur F avec Programme Best Fitting Gabor : plus de largeur sur l'avant pied pour plus de confort, il est équipé d'une doublure cuir...
€115,00 De€79,00
Bottine cowboy noir et serpent Unisa GENIL_VP_CLF - Black
Bottine cowboy contraste cuir sur le bout. Talon moyen et élastique latéral. Le must-have de la saison est sans aucun doute le modèle GENIL. Détails et informations Couleur: noir et serpent Dessus/tige: cuir Doublure: cuir Première: cuir Semelle: caoutchouc flexible...
€149,90 €59,00
Basket daim noir Gabor 53.336.17 - Black
Basket à lacets en daim noir de la marque GABOR. Doublure en cuir et première amovible. Semelle TR légère et résistante. Motif à 3 bandes blanches et grises.Grandes pointures disponibles jusqu'au 44. Détails et informations Couleur: noir Dessus/tige: daim Doublure:...
€99,00 €69,00
Basket basse daim rouge gabor 56.928.38 - Red
Basket basse à lacets et zip en daim velours de chevreau rouge de la marque GABOR. Doublure en cuir et motif à 3 bandes.Semelles "Optifit" ergonomiques amovibles. Si vous souhaitez porter des semelles orthopédiques, il vous suffira de retirer les...
€150,00 De€89,00
Gabor 72.076.43 - SaddleBrown
Nouveauté dans la collection Gabor, cette bottine confortable et actuelle dispose d'arguments ! Gamme COMFORT, plus de largeur sur l'avant pied pour plus de confort, Fermeture éclair latérale pour un chaussant facile. Largeur G. Dessus en cuir daim cognac. Détails...
€110,00 €79,00
Boots Remonte R7994-24 - Brown
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
€79,95 De€49,00
Boots Remonte R7994-24 - Brown
Boots remonte modèle R7994-24 en cuir suède marron. Cette chaussure montante à enfiler habillera très bien votre pied et vous apportera un bon maintien. Elle est munie d'une semelle compensée et crantée pour plus de confort . Elle est également...
€79,95 De€49,00
Remonte D2271-01 - Black
€109,95 €69,00
Remonte D2271-01 - Black
Bottines D2271-01 en cuir noir. Cette bottine Remonte montante habillera vos pieds tout en procurant un confort optimal avec sa semelle intérieure chaude qui est amovible. Cette bottine fera vite partie de votre quotidien et apportera une touche d'originalité à...
€109,95 €69,00
-61%
Épuisé
Hotter Rapid Navy - Navy
€100,00 €39,00
Hotter Rapid Navy - Navy
La basket montante contemporaine Hotter Rapid est conçue pour offrir un style moderne et un ajustement précis. Mise à jour pour la nouvelle saison avec Hotter Freesole, la technologie de rebond innovante absorbe la pression de votre pas et renvoie...
€100,00 €39,00
Gabor 32.812.39 - Grey
€120,00 De€69,00
Gabor 32.812.39 - Grey
Composition Couleur: grisExtérieur: cuir daimDoublure: feutrineSemelle extérieure: élastomèreHauteur talon: 4 centimètresHauteur totale: 13 centimètresLargeur: large (G)
€120,00 De€69,00
Votre inscription a bien été validée. Merci et bienvenue chez Grande et Jolie !
Cet e-mail est déjà inscrit sur notre liste !
Newsletter